Library Logo

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

- Rennie Cluver - President
- Becky Adams - Vice President
- Karen Murphy - Treasurer
- Lora Kinder - Secretary
- Harold Weinberg
- Debbie Obermeyer
- Trudy Riegel


The Regular Meetings of the Board of Trustees of the Vespasian Warner Public Library District for the 2013-2014 fiscal year will be 6:30 p.m., at the Vespasian Warner Public Library, 310 N Quincy St., Clinton Illinois on the second Thursday of the following months. January, February, April, May, July, August, September, November.

Copies of the meeting dates are available at the Vespasian Warner Public Libary and with the link below.

***(Must have Adobe Reader installed to view Board Agenda and Minutes). If you need to install Adobe Reader please click the following link: GET ADOBE READER

Board Minutes
May 2013 November 2012
July 2013 January 2013
August 2013 April 2013
September 2013 May 2013
November 2013 July 2013
January 2014 - cancelled August 2013
February 2014 September 2013
April 2014 February 2014

"There is no reason why the same man should like the same book at 18 and at 48."

—Ezra Loomis Pound (1885-1972) American writer, poet, Cantos, ABC of Reading